top of page

LOVE THE SKIN THAT YOU LIVE IN

As a teenager,I've constantly taken my skin for granted as I would constantly binge eat any sweet or savory item I could manage to get my hands on.Especially during exam times or what I like to refer to as 'Munchy Madness',my eating habits have led to an unhealthy obsession with fast-food and snacks.Due to my careless snacking,my skin has begun to bear the burdens of awkward breakouts and acne scaring.

I've become a sucker for YouTube tutorials about skincare and have been searching for products that could assist in my teenage dilemma.My continuous search has led me to products which have improved my skin drastically and I would like to share my thoughts on them.

Here are some tips on my journey to clear skin.

Tip #1 Before you run to the store to purchase an item I would highly recommend that you do your research.It is empirical that you simply google the product or even watch a YouTube video because you'll get a first hand look at how the product works on other people.

Tip #2 If your a teenager like me or even an adult,odds are you don't have time for a rigorous skincare regime however taking at least five minutes a day can make a change.My number two tip would be DRINK WATER......LOTS AND LOTS.

Here's a link to most of the benefits

Tip #3 The Simpler the Better.

When creating a skin routine its important not to use a dozen products at once because it'll do more harm than good.Trust me I've been there and done that and the end results were pimples and more pimples.

Tip #4

Cleanse

Exfoliate

Tone

Moisturize

Sleep and Eat healthy

I'll go into detail in a later blog posts about what products I use for each step.

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page