top of page

Cleansing Everyday Keeps the Pimples Away.


Prior to 2017 I never used a cleanser because I did not think it would help my skin however Humphreys Witch Hazel changed my mind.

I discovered this product on my hunt for skin care products while on YouTube and after watching countless reviews I was sold.However finding this product in Trinidad was a hassle as no pharmacy sold it until a lovely snapchatter told me that Pennywise (local beauty and supplies store) sold it.

The retail price was approximately $38 which was great for the results which I saw.I was really excited to use this product after my tireless search.However,everyone who reviewed this product failed to mention the smell(which isn't bad trust me) its smells like super super sweet sugar mixed with alcohol.The smell doesn't linger on your face (thank God) however it takes some getting used too.

Despite the smell,the product is a great investment.

I apply this twice a day or after every shower.I usually apply the witch using one cotton ball which is sufficient for my face and apply it to my entire face.

Cleansing is a pretty simple process because it does exactly what its made for.... to clean your face from any impurities.

Disclaimer: There are other brands that produce witch hazel however Humphreys is the most popular and I haven't used any other brand.

Pros

>Affordable

Cons

>Peculiar smell

FOLLOW ME

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

STAY UPDATED

POPULAR POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page